Grob > Service

Worldwide ambassadors of the GROB GROUP

  • Within the GROB GROUP, service starts with the planning and coordination of the machine installation and therefore with the support for the start of production. It ranges from coordinated training services, consultation for use optimization and system overhauling through to assistance in the event of machine malfunctions in the production process. And this applies equally to all deliveries from the four production plants in Bluffton (USA), São Paulo (Brazil), Dalian (PR China) and Mindelheim (Germany) as on all five continents of this world.

    The GROB services package not only comprises status analyses but also consultation offers through to the optimization of energy efficiency and the improvement of the overall system efficiency. All over the world, a team of express service technicians is available 360 days a year and 24 hours a day, who can be ready to be sent on their way within an hour if needs be.

    GROB customers get to know their service manager right from the installation of the machine. He coordinates the machine installation and knows all about the special requirements of each customer, due to his constant contact with them. He knows any planned changes in the production process and coordinates the corresponding customer requirements with the service departments.

    In spindle repair centers that have been set up worldwide, the heart of the machines, the motor spindles can be overhauled by GROB specialists in close proximity to the customer. The availability of spare components is optimized in direct coordination with the customer prior to an emergency in order to guarantee safe and fast spare parts supply.

    • 24/7 weltweit für Sie da!
© 2017 GROB-WERKE GmbH & Co. KG

Weltweite Botschafter der GROB-WERKE

  • Service beginnt bei GROB mit der Planung und Koordination der Maschinenaufstellung und damit bei der Unterstützung zum Produktionsstart. Er reicht von abgestimmten Schulungsleistungen, der Beratung zur Nutzungsoptimierung und Anlagenüberholung bis hin zur Hilfe bei Maschinenstörungen im Produktionsprozess. Und das gilt für alle Lieferungen aus den vier Produktionswerken in Bluffton (USA), São Paulo (Brasilien), Dalian (VR China) und Mindelheim (Deutschland) gleichermaßen, wie auf allen fünf Kontinenten dieser Welt.

    Das GROB-Dienstleistungspaket umfasst sowohl Zustandsanalysen wie Beratungsangebote bis zur Optimierung der Energieeffizienz und zur Steigerung der Gesamtanlageneffektivität. Weltweit, an 360 Tagen im Jahr und rund um die Uhr steht ein Team von Service-Expresstechnikern zur Verfügung, die im Bedarfsfall innerhalb einer Stunde starten können.

    Bereits beim Aufbau der Maschinen lernen die GROB-Kunden ihren Servicemanager kennen. Er koordiniert den Aufbau der Maschinen und ist durch seinen ständigen Kontakt mit ihnen bestens über ihre spezifischen Bedürfnisse informiert. Er kennt geplante Änderungen im Produktionsprozess und koordiniert die entsprechenden Kundenanforderungen mit den zuständigen Serviceabteilungen.

    In weltweit eingerichteten Spindelreparaturzentren kann das Herz der Maschinen, die Motorspindel von GROB-Spezialisten kundennah überholt werden. Die Verfügbarkeit von Ersatzkomponenten wird in direkter Abstimmung mit dem Kunden vor dem Schadensfall optimiert, um eine sichere und schnelle Ersatzteilversorgung garantieren zu können.

    • 24/7 weltweit für Sie da!
    • 24/7 weltweit für Sie da!
© 2017 GROB-WERKE GmbH & Co. KG