Just as versatile as the needs of the customers

  • The GROB After-Sales-Service first of all comprises spare parts, complaints and fault management. A service that is available by phone and by the GROB experts on site on 360 days a year, seven days a week and 24 hours a day.

    Furthermore, the GROB service department supports the customers in the consultation, modernization and optimization of their existing equipment. For this, the GROB technicians have installed special consultation packages, which can be called for as required. As always in the approved GROB quality, whether service, material or consultation.

    In order to ensure its comprehensive range of services, GROB has its own service branches all over the world. Currently in Mexico, Great Britain, Hungary, the PR of China (Beijing, Shanghai, Dalian), South Korea, India and Russia. The GROB GROUP also has agencies in Italy, France, Sweden, the Czech Republic, Spain and Slovakia. The service activities in Germany have also been extended by locations in Salzgitter and Stuttgart.

  • Contact:

    Tyler Bricker
    Phone: +1 (419) 358 - 9015
    E-Mail: customerservice@grobsystems.com

© 2017 GROB-WERKE GmbH & Co. KG

So vielseitig wie die Ansprüche der GROB-Kunden

  • Zum GROB After-Sales-Service gehören zunächst das Ersatzteil-, das Reklamations- und Störungsmanagement. Ein Service, der sowohl telefonisch als auch durch die GROB-Experten vor Ort 360 Tage im Jahr, sieben Tage die Woche und 24 Stunden am Tag zur Verfügung steht.

    Darüber hinaus unterstützt der GROB-Service seine Kunden bei der Beratung, Modernisierung und Optimierung ihrer existierenden Anlagen. Dazu haben die GROB-Techiker spezielle Beratungspakete installiert, die bei Bedarf abgerufen werden können. Und das alles in anerkannter GROB-Qualität, sowohl in Service, Material und Beratung.

    Zur Sicherstellung seines umfassenden Dienstleistungsangebots ist GROB weltweit mit eigenen Serviceniederlassungen vertreten. Derzeit in Mexiko, Großbritannien, Ungarn, der VR China (Beijing, Shanghai, Dalian), Südkorea, Indien und Russland. In Italien, Frankreich, Schweden, der Tschechischen Republik, Spanien und der Slowakei wird GROB durch Vertretungen repräsentiert. Die Serviceaktivitäten in Deutschland wurden durch die Standorte Salzgitter und Stuttgart verstärkt.

© 2015 GROB-WERKE GmbH & Co. KG